2024 AWARDS PRESENTATION LIST

SPRING SERIES	FULL SAIL						
SI KING SERIES	3RD	SARA	KRIS INSLEY				
	2ND	OH!	STEVE ELLWOOD				
	1ST	GC21	PETER MORCH	COMRIE CUP			
	WHITE SAIL						
	3RD	CHOPIN EXPRESS	ANGUS ROSS				
	2ND	FOX ON THE RUN	GORD FOX				
	1ST	LICKETY-SPLIT	MARK GRAHAM	LANDER CUP			
SUMMER SERIES	FULL SAIL						
SOMMEN SERIES	3RD	SARA	KRIS INSLEY				
	2ND	OH!	STEVE ELLWOOD				
	1ST	GC21	PETER MORCH	COMRIE CUP			
	WHITE SAIL						
	3RD	REBEL 3	VIVCKY VACHON				
	2ND	OSPREY	MIKE BOWLAND				
	1ST	LICKETY-SPLIT	MARK GRAHAM	LANDER CUP			
THE WOMENS SUMMER SERIES							
	3RD	SILENT RUNNING	MARILYN SMILLEY				
	2ND	OH!	LYNN ELLWOOD				
	1ST	MAITAI	SHANNON COUL	NO TROPHY			
	151		SHAMON COOL	Norman			
FALL SERIES	FULL SAIL	DI 01-11-11-11-11-11-11-11-11-11-11-11-11-1					
	3RD	BLOWN AWAY	PAUL DAVENPORT				
	2ND	OH!	STEVE ELLWOOD				
	1ST	GC21	PETER MORCH	COMRIE CUP			
				OVERALL COMRIE CUP			
	WHITE SAIL						
	3RD	MAI TAI	SHANNON COULL				
	2ND	REBEL 3	CICKY VACHON				
	1ST	LICKETY SPLIT	MARK GRAHAM	LANDER CUP			
	101			OVERALL LANDER CUP			
THE WOMENS FALL	CEDIEC			OVERALE LANDER COP			
THE WOWLING FALL	3RD						
		SILENT RUNNING	MARILYN SMILLEY				
	2ND	OH!	LYNN ELLWOOD				
	1ST	MAI TAI	SHANNON COUL	KRISHA CUP			
MOLLY HEDGES ME	MORIAL						
	3RD	OH!	LYNN ELLWOOD				
	2ND	REBEL 3	VICKEY VACHON				
	1ST	SILENT RUNNING	MARILYN SMILLEY	TROPHY			
KRAKEN CUP							
	3RD	LICKETY SPLIT	BETH GRAHAM				
	2ND	OSPREY	MIKE BOWLAND				
	1ST	OH!	STEVE ELLWOOD	TROPHY			
	151	011.		morrin			
ISIS CUP	200	64.94					
	3RD	SARA	KRIS INSLEY				
	2ND	LICKETY SPLIT	BETH GRAHAM				
	1ST	GC21	PETER MORCH				
GOLDEN WEEKEND							
	3RD	CHOPIN EXPRESS	ANGUS ROSS				
	2ND	LICKETY SPLIT	BETH GRAHAM				
	1ST	SARA	KRIS INSLEY	GOLDEN WEEKEND TROPHY AND BEER			
WAUPOOS WABBIT	WACE						
	3RD	LORELEI	CRAIG MILLS				
	2ND	LICKETY SPLIT	BETH GRAHAM	WAUPOOS WABBIT RACE TROPHY FOR WHITE SAIL			
		ON OUR WAY	JAKE PROHASKA	WAUPOOS WABBIT WACEE TROPHY FOR OVERALL			
	1ST	UN OUR WAT	JAKE PROHASKA	WAUPOUS WABBIT WACEE TROPHT FOR OVERALL			
	3RD	LICKETY SPLIT	BETH GRAHAM				
	2ND	SARA	KRIS INSLEY				
	1ST	BLOWN AWAY	PAUL DAVENPORT	LIN HAYES MEMORIAL TROPHY			
THE MOWAT							
	3RD	OH!	STEVE ELLWOOD				
	2ND	LICKETY SPLIT	BETH GRAHAM				
	1ST	FOX ON THE RUN	GORD FOX	THE MOWAT TROPHY			
THE LOYALIST							
	3RD	GC21	PETER MORCH				
	2ND	LICKETY SPLIT	BETH GRAHAM				
	1ST	OH!	STEVE ELLWOOD	LOYALIST TROPHY			
	131	011:	JILVE ELLVVOOD				

FOR THE HIGHEST PLACE PEYC BOAT IN THE KATIE GRAY RED JACKET

TOR THE HIGHEST FEACE FETC DOAT I				
	RED JACKET	JOHN SALASNY		
		BRIAN POST		
		AMELIA NUGENT		
		JOHN & MOIRA COULL		
		GEOFFREY FAIRBANK	LES TAIT MEMORIAL AWARD	
SALT OF THE EARTH TROPHY	LICKETY SPLIT	BETH GRAHAM		
MAN OVERBOARD TROPHY		PETER MORCH		
MOST IMPROVED SAILOR		MICHELLE CAMPBELL		
MOST IMPROVED SAILOR		MICHELLE CAMPBELL		
CRUISING TROPHY		BILL TUGBY & INGRID ELLIS		
RACING CHAMPION OF THE YEAR LICKETY SPLIT		MARK & BETH GRAHAM		